Hautelook ships to Australia

I can’t believe I’ve only just realised that Hautelook is available to Australian shoppers, but better late than never! For those of you unfamiliar, Hautelook is a member-only shopping website providing time-sensitive sales on clothing, beauty products, homewares and so on. It’s like OzSale but better, and currently only ships to the USA, Canada and Australia.

Today’s sales are pretty good: Decleor (Paris skincare brand), Vincent Longo (US makeup brand beloved by YouTube makeup artists) and True Religion jeans. I believe they also had Tarte Cosmetics last week. BUT (and there always is a but) I’ve just realised that select cosmetics don’t ship to Australia, which pretty much means I can’t buy any Decleor or Vincent Longo products :(

Hautelook, please start shipping these products (and cosmetics/skincare in general) to Australia.

Nevertheless, here are my picks for those based in the US or Canada:

Vincent longo Symphony  Vincent longo trastevere Vincent longo biscottiVincent longo temple beach

Above: Vincent Longo Eye Shadow Trio in Symphony, Trastevere and Biscotti ($13 each) ; Day Play Duo Blush in Temple Beach ($15).

I love the finishes of the eyeshadows, they look so incredibly pigmented and smooth. I also love the names! I also really like duo blushes and bronzers, they’re great for travel.

Decleor normal skin starter kit Decleor cleanser Decleor Aroma cleanse lotion

Above: Decleor Normal Skin Starter Kit ($25), 3 in 1 bonus size cleanser ($25) and Essential Tonifying Lotion ($16).

The prices are really good for Decleor, I believe the range retails for above $60 in Australia (at Mecca Cosmetica).

If anyone knows where I can purchase both Vincent Longo and Decleor online please let me know! 

 

One thought on “Hautelook ships to Australia

Leave a Reply

