4 fave skincare products

4 fave skincare products

4 thoughts on “4 fave skincare products

    • It feels really nice and doesn’t sting my skin unlike alot of other alcohol based toners I’ve tried. I feel that other toners don’t do a lot for my skin either but the SKII one has a noticeable brightening effect and eliminates redness when used consistently.
      I haven’t tried any of their other products though! What toner (if any) do you use?

      • I am using Decleor’s toner now. It smells nice, feels refreshing and … it is toner, so not much can be said about it, unless it is bad. In one of my Glossyboxes I got new Shiseido Revital Granas Lotion, which promises to do something similar to SKII one. It was nice, but I had enough only for a week and then decided against buying it because the effect wasn’t worth an arm and a leg they wanted for it.

Leave a Reply

