USA haul, part 2

This is the second part of my US haul from way back in November. It’s really hard to do just one pic-heavy post, so I thought I’d split it up into a couple. These are all drugstore purchases – they’re so much cheaper than in Australia, even for Maybelline and L’Oreal, but I guess you already knew that!

Here’s what I got:

IMG_2491

L’Oreal Lineur Intense in Carbon Black

Revlon Just Bitton Kissable Balm Stain in Honey and Crush

Milani Multitasker Face Powder in Medium

Milani Baked Blush in Bellissimo Bronze (adding to my expanding collection – I now have 5 of these in different shades!)

IMG_2492 IMG_2494

Wearing the Revlon balm stain in Crush – so pretty! I love that it’s so minty and that it stays on for such a long time. I even tried to remove it with makeup remover and there were still remnants on my lips!

IMG_2497

Leave a Reply

